Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Wed. Dec 01, 2021
07:32 PM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2021, Economic Engine  
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Wed. Dec 01, 2021
07:32 PM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: OPS 21-R-0019
Addendum Title: Amendment #1
Date and Time Issued: 09/08/2021 11:16 PM UTC
Remove and Replace page 69, 73 and 95.
Making correction to HOME address and submission of proposal to the Marketplace
  Filename Size
OPS 21-R-00 19  DEVELOPER SERVICES 2022- AMEND 1.pdf OPS 21-R-00 19 DEVELOPER SERVICES 2022- AMEND 1.pdf 272.79 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
76-Strategies Group, LLC Tanisha Smith
tanisha.smith@76-strategies.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Archway Partners, LLC Dave Heaslip
dave@archway-partners.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

ariox ltd. Jessy Jessy
bojigi5654@finxmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC Tony Love
tlove@bwecap.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Brinshore Development, LLC Scott Puffer
scottp@brinshore.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Cambay Consulting LLC Mohsin Shaikh
grfp@cambaycs.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Carleton Companies Ana Patterson
apatterson@carletoncompanies.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

CJIS GROUP, LLC Ann Herold
Region2@cjisgroup.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Coats Rose, P.C. Amy Verhulst
averhulst@coatsrose.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

constructconnect Sara Hutchison
sara.hutchison@constructconnect.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Construction Reporter Jane Wood
jane@constructionreporter.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/16/2021
07:53 PM UTC
COOLSOFT LLC Anand Krishnamurthy
contract@coolsofttech.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

CVR Associates, Inc Barry Klein
bklein@cvrassociates.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

DLS Consulting LLC Diana Smith
dl.smith@verizon.net
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/11/2021
05:30 PM UTC
Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G) Ben Plunkett
b.plunkett@d3g.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

ENCON International, Inc. Rosie Jimenez
encon.admin@enconinternational.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Erepublic Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Estimatica Inc Josh Huck
josh@estimaticainc.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Gateway Contractors Doneric Norwood
dnorwood@gateway-contractors.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Gorman & Company Noah Gerencir
ngerencir@gormanusa.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Housing Authority Development Corporation (HDC) Starla Warren
swarren@hdcmonterey.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued
10/04/2021
05:08 PM UTC
Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Jobe Materials, L.P. Charlie Tellez
mannyr@jobeco.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

KeyBanc Capital Markets Sam Adams
sam.adams@key.com
No Bid: Firm
Not Notified

McGraw-Hill Construction Dodge Peggy Koehn
peggy.koehn@construction.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

MDG Design + Construction John Larounis
jlarounis@mdgny.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Multi Greenery Ruth Villarreal
multigreenery@elp.rr.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Nine Degrees Architecture and Design, inc. Cesar Molina
cesarm@nine-degrees.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Onvia Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/25/2021
12:54 AM UTC
Pavilion Construction, LLC Karl Smith
ksmith@pavilionconstruction.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Pennrose, LLC Whitney Ellis
wellis@pennrose.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Pennrose, LLC Marketing Pennrose
marketing@pennrose.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
10/04/2021
01:10 PM UTC
PNC Bank Robert Dicks
robert.dicks@pnc.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

PWXPress Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/09/2021
08:00 AM UTC
Quantum Engineering Consultants, Inc. Adrienne Ramirez
quantum@qeceng.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/09/2021
06:27 PM UTC
Sandra Ellis Reeder Sandra Reeder
sandra.reeder@yahoo.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/25/2021
03:18 PM UTC
Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Sites Southwest Martha Sanchez
msanchez@sites-sw.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Smith & Henzy Advisory Group, Inc. Hannah Cedermark
hcedermark@smithhenzy.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

SPARTAN CONSTRUCTION Joe Grisanti Jr
joe@spartan-const.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/13/2021
02:46 PM UTC
Tag Associates, Inc. Paul Galvin
pgalvin@tagassociatesinc.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

The Glendower Group Christina Musante
cmusante@theglendowergroup.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued

The ITEX Group, LLC Miranda Sprague
apps@itexgrp.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

The Michaels Development Company Gin Dawson
gdawson@tmo.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/09/2021
05:47 PM UTC
The National Housing Partnership Foundation Richard Burns
jsmarr@nhpfoundation.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/10/2021
07:00 PM UTC
The Planit Room Cecilia Hernandez
projects@theplanitroom.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/28/2021
03:42 PM UTC
Tri-Force Consulting Services, Inc Bhavesh Rathod
operations@triforce-inc.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Wicklliffe Consulting, LLC Nicole Wickliffe
nicolesrealty@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued



 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2021, Economic Engine