Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Wed. Dec 01, 2021
05:55 PM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2021, Economic Engine  
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Wed. Dec 01, 2021
05:55 PM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: IT 21-R-0018
Addendum Title: Amendment #1
Date and Time Issued: 09/16/2021 03:29 PM UTC
AMENDMENT #1 - Pre-proposal agenda and sign in sheet
- Q&A
  Filename Size
Modification M00001.pdf Modification M00001.pdf 146.77 KB
Pre proposal Conference Agenda.pdf Pre proposal Conference Agenda.pdf 107.07 KB
Pre-proposal meeting Sign in Sheet.pdf Pre-proposal meeting Sign in Sheet.pdf 32.31 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
22nd Century Technologies, Inc. Kulpreet Singh
sledbids@tscti.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC
09/16/2021
06:43 PM UTC
ariox ltd. Jessy Jessy
bojigi5654@finxmail.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Beacon Systems, Inc. Ritu Singh
ritu@beacongov.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Blue Layer Benjamin Parker
bparker@bluelayer.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/23/2021
04:53 PM UTC
Bronner Group, LLC Don Davis
BronnerRFP@bronnergroup.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Brooks Jeffrey Marketing Inc Katie Bibbee
katie@bjmweb.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Cambay Consulting LLC Mohsin Shaikh
grfp@cambaycs.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

CBIZ Valuation Group, LLC Stacy Deru
sderu@cbiz.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

CGI Amy Waxman
Amy.Waxman@cgifederal.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Ciber Global, LLC Tonya Wells
tlwells@ciber.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Cloud SynApps Inc. Utkarsh Bhatnagar
salesus@cloudsynapps.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

COGENT Infotech Corporation Justin Acord
govt-bids@cogentinfo.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

constructconnect Sara Hutchison
sara.hutchison@constructconnect.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Construction Reporter Jane Wood
jane@constructionreporter.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC
09/16/2021
03:39 PM UTC
Contract Management Services CMS Marketing
marketing@cms-results.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Deloitte Consulting LLP Ramaprasad Reddy
kramaprasadreddy@deloitte.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Denovo Ventures, LLC Carolyn Terry
cterry@denovo-us.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC
09/17/2021
10:01 AM UTC
Digital Brain Solutions Guillermo Arzola
bids@digitalbrainsolutions.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

DLS Consulting LLC Diana Smith
dl.smith@verizon.net
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Electro Systems Engineers, Inc. dba ESEI J. Antonio Rico
jarico@esei.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC
09/16/2021
03:31 PM UTC
Elliott Management LLC Alan Elliott
elliott@ellimgmt.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC
09/20/2021
07:51 PM UTC
EMA Engineering Johnny Hibbs
jhibbs@emaengineer.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Emphasys Software Alissa Carson
acarson@emphasys-software.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Erepublic Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Global Solutions Group, Inc. Lisa Salvador
info@globalsolgroup.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Jacobs Group Chris Jacobs
chris@jacobsgrp.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

JDR Consulting, LLC Mandy Cooke
mcooke@jdrconsulting.net
No Bid: Firm
Not Notified

McCright & Associates, LLC Ann Billingsley
annb@mccright.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC
09/20/2021
07:39 AM UTC
Onvia Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Patterson & Associates Consulting, LLC Amber Patterson
apatterson@pac-llc.net
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Phoenix Integrators Corp Rick Khosla
rkhosla@phoenixintegratorscorp.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

PWXPress Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

RADgov Inc Ellen Loprete
eloprete@radgov.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

SHI Government Solutions Paul Thomas
SouthwestTX@SHI.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Sierra Digital, Inc. David Jones
rfp@sierradigitalinc.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

SMART IT PROS INC David Thomas
dave.thomas@smartitpros.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/17/2021
08:18 PM UTC
SS&G, Inc. Marc Newman
marc.newman@bdo.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

TagleRock Technologies, LLC Chris Tagle
ctagle@taglerock.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC
09/20/2021
01:50 PM UTC
TechBit Solutions LLC Charles Martinez
charles@elpasocomputer.expert
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

The Planit Room Cecilia Hernandez
projects@theplanitroom.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC
09/16/2021
05:51 PM UTC
ThirdWave Corporation Sergio Hernandez
shernandez@thirdwavecorp.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC

Ultimate IT Guys LLC Cleatus Davis
cdavis@ultimateitguy.com
09/16/2021
03:29 PM UTC



 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2021, Economic Engine