Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Sun. Jan 16, 2022
06:12 PM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2022, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Sun. Jan 16, 2022
06:12 PM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: HACL-2021-032
Addendum Title: SOW Clarification:
Date and Time Issued: 10/04/2021 05:31 PM UTC
The Lumberton Housing Authority would like to clarify that it is looking for the following:
1. One (1) program that will encompass all of the requirements set forth within the SOW.
2. That program shall be a commercial-off-the-shelf (COTS) program that can be customized and encompass all of the requirements set forth within the SOW.

The Lumberton Housing Authority is not looking to hire program developers to develop a specific program that already exists in the market.
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
LCPtracker, Inc. Ryan Stone
rstone@lcptracker.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Comtech Global, Inc Justin Wassel
hr@comtech-global.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Creek Enterprise, Inc. Greg Peller
greg.peller@creekenterprise.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

MRI Software Jennifer Kelly
phinfo@mrisoftware.com
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC

Yardi Systems Jonathan Young
Jonathan.Young@yardi.com
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC

Patterson & Associates Consulting, LLC Amber Patterson
apatterson@pac-llc.net
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC

CGI Amy Waxman
Amy.Waxman@cgifederal.com
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC

LCPtracker, Inc. Ryan Ronk
rronk@lcptracker.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC

Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC

T&B Family Cleaning Barbara Greene
barbaragreene3010@hotmail.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC

SGS Technologie LLC Anand Venkatesan
bids@sgstechnologies.net
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC

DLS Consulting LLC Diana Smith
dl.smith@verizon.net
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC

RCI Communications Inc. William Rozier
paul@rcicommunicationsinc.com
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC

SC Strategic Solutions Mark Dachille
mdachille@scview.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC

Antonio's Lawncare and Cleaning Services LLC Antonio Mcmillian
antonio_mac@yahoo.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC

Phoenix Integrators Corp Rick Khosla
rkhosla@phoenixintegratorscorp.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC

Patterson & Associates Consulting, LLC Craig Patterson
cpatterson@pac-llc.net
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC
10/04/2021
05:32 PM UTC
FileVision USA Tim Lavictoire
tlavictoire@filevision.net
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC
10/04/2021
05:34 PM UTC
Horizon Information Systems Logan Chesleigh
loganc@horizon-is.com
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC
10/04/2021
05:36 PM UTC
SMART IT PROS INC David Thomas
dave.thomas@smartitpros.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC
10/04/2021
06:40 PM UTC
Rooks Computer Technologies Arthur Rooks
art.rooks@rct.name
10/04/2021
05:30 PM UTC
10/04/2021
11:17 PM UTC
Patterson Pope dba FileSolve Kelly Green
kgreen@filesolve.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC
10/04/2021
07:52 PM UTC
GRM Information Management Services, Inc. Mark Spitz
mspitz@grmdocument.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC
10/04/2021
08:47 PM UTC
Ricoh USA Daniel Pruitt
daniel.pruitt@ricoh-usa.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC
10/04/2021
05:53 PM UTC
Ricoh USA Roger Hosler
roger.hosler@ricoh-usa.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC
10/04/2021
05:33 PM UTC
Jaalanai, LLC Anthony James
finance@jaalanai.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC
10/06/2021
04:33 PM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
10/04/2021
05:31 PM UTC
10/08/2021
05:09 AM UTC
Lumberton Housing Authority Steven Harrell
steven@lumbertonhousing.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued
10/11/2021
09:30 AM UTC
MotivIT LLC Derick Bowker
derick.bowker@motivit.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
10/17/2021
04:44 PM UTC


 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2022, International eProcurement