Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Wed. Dec 01, 2021
07:00 PM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2021, Economic Engine  
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Wed. Dec 01, 2021
07:00 PM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: HACL 2021-043
Addendum Title: ADDENDUM #2 - 07OCT2021
Date and Time Issued: 10/07/2021 01:12 PM UTC
ADDENDUM #2 address additional questions (MotivIT) and updates the Current Equipment Layout to show facility type (Staffed, Property, Staffed Property) and updates the ISP speed.

v/r
Steven Harrell
  Filename Size
Addendum #2 - 7OCT2021.pdf Addendum #2 - 7OCT2021.pdf 220.11 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
BURKS Enterprises LLC Darwin Burks
yoel@burksllc.net
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

COGENT Infotech Corporation Justin Acord
govt-bids@cogentinfo.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Comtech Global, Inc Justin Wassel
hr@comtech-global.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
01:31 PM UTC
Creek Enterprise, Inc. Greg Peller
greg.peller@creekenterprise.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

CV TECHNOLOGIES Paul Bass
paulb@corevantage.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
01:21 PM UTC
DeeMax Technol Shruti Chandna
shrutichandna531@gmail.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Denovo Ventures, LLC Carolyn Terry
cterry@denovo-us.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/08/2021
05:31 AM UTC
Global Solutions Group, Inc. Lisa Salvador
info@globalsolgroup.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

InfoSight, Inc. Carol Herrera
gov.bids@infosightinc.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Jaalanai, LLC Anthony James
finance@jaalanai.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/09/2021
07:34 AM UTC
JANUS Software, Inc. Patricia Fisher
lylea@janusassociates.com
No Bid: Firm
Not Notified

Kirpa Systems Preet Singh
psingh@sandlerpartners.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Lumberton Housing Authority Steven Harrell
steven@lumbertonhousing.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Marcum Technology Nancy Rich
nancy.rich@marcumtechnology.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Mission-Critical Communication LLC Usman Sahibzada
usman.sahibzada@mission-critical-communication.net
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Mizon Mark Wertz
mwertz@mizon.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
02:06 PM UTC
MotivIT LLC Derick Bowker
derick.bowker@motivit.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
02:50 PM UTC
MRI Software Dan Wright
dan.wright@mrisoftware.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Paramount Software Solutions, Inc Srinivas Kumar
govt@paramountsoft.net
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Patterson & Associates Consulting, LLC Craig Patterson
cpatterson@pac-llc.net
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
01:43 PM UTC
PH Tech Mark Chris
zzcoqkhksyphxixebw@sdvgeft.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Protech Systems an NBS technology company Phanuel Nueman
pnueman@protechllc.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Ricoh USA Daniel Pruitt
daniel.pruitt@ricoh-usa.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
01:20 PM UTC
Ricoh USA Roger Hosler
roger.hosler@ricoh-usa.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
01:15 PM UTC
Rooks Computer Technologies Arthur Rooks
art.rooks@rct.name
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
01:17 PM UTC
School Wholesale Supplies LLC Jp Das
jpdas@eii-usa.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

SGS Technologie LLC Anand Venkatesan
bids@sgstechnologies.net
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

Simply Smart Technology Chris Carracher
chris@simplysmarttech.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC

TagleRock Technologies, LLC Chris Tagle
ctagle@taglerock.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
01:13 PM UTC
Waccamaw Telecommunications Systems, Inc. dba WTS Larry Fudge
lfudge@wactel.com
10/07/2021
01:12 PM UTC
10/07/2021
02:48 PM UTC


 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2021, Economic Engine