Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Wed. Dec 01, 2021
06:30 PM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2021, Economic Engine  
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Wed. Dec 01, 2021
06:30 PM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: OPS 21-R-0020
Addendum Title: Amendment #1
Date and Time Issued: 10/14/2021 05:33 PM UTC
Amendment #1 - Pre-proposal sign in sheet, agenda Q&A
  Filename Size
AMENDMENT A00001.pdf AMENDMENT A00001.pdf 143.21 KB
Pre proposal Conference Agenda.pdf Pre proposal Conference Agenda.pdf 107.14 KB
Pre-proposal meeting Sign in Sheet.pdf Pre-proposal meeting Sign in Sheet.pdf 32.37 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
76-Strategies Group, LLC Tanisha Smith
tanisha.smith@76-strategies.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

ariox ltd. Jessy Jessy
bojigi5654@finxmail.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Auxano Development Justin Gregory
justin.gregory@mvahpartners.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
05:34 PM UTC
BLVD Capital Nikhil Nardhani
nikhil@blvdcapitalinvestment.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
05:34 PM UTC
Border Demolition and Environmental, Inc. janette Salgado
jsalgado@borderdemo-enviro.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

CMD Group Angel Lazaga
angel.lazaga@cmdgroup.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
07:55 PM UTC
Complete Remodeling of El Paso Jose Aguayo
info@mycompleteremodeling.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

constructconnect Sara Hutchison
sara.hutchison@constructconnect.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

ConstructConnect Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Construction Reporter Jane Wood
jane@constructionreporter.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/15/2021
12:10 AM UTC
Contractors Plus Roofing & Construction Tiffany Simmons
contractorsplustx@gmail.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

COOLSOFT LLC Anand Krishnamurthy
contract@coolsofttech.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Dodge Data & Analytics Brandi Flanagan
dodge.docs@construction.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

EMC Engineers Natasha Conway
nconway@emcelpaso.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Erepublic Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Franklin Development Lucila Diaz
lucila@franklindev.net
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
05:40 PM UTC
Galaxy Building Services, Inc. Jonah Mandli
jonah@galaxy-build.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Gateway Contractors Doneric Norwood
dnorwood@gateway-contractors.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
07:18 PM UTC
Harrington Construction LLC DBA HB Construction Heith Carver
HeithC@hbconstruction.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Housing Authority Development Corporation (HDC) Starla Warren
swarren@hdcmonterey.org
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
06:01 PM UTC
IMS Northern California Nancy Loevinger
ca1@imsinfo.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Kasco Structures LLc Omar Melendez Sepulveda
omelendez@kascostructures.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
07:08 PM UTC
L&M Development Partners, Inc. Jonathan Cortell
jcortell@lmdevpartners.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Legacy Construction Matt Emiliano
matt.emiliano@gmail.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/15/2021
03:15 PM UTC
McGraw-Hill Construction Dodge Peggy Koehn
peggy.koehn@construction.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
05:42 PM UTC
MDG Design + Construction John Larounis
jlarounis@mdgny.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Moreno Cardenas Inc. Marisa Garcia
mgarcia@morenocardenas.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Onvia Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Pennrose, LLC Marketing Pennrose
marketing@pennrose.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
05:41 PM UTC
PWXPress Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Roman Construction Project Management LLC Carlos Valdespino
cnmvaldespino@aol.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Sandra Ellis Reeder Sandra Reeder
sandra.reeder@yahoo.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
05:51 PM UTC
Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Smith & Henzy Advisory Group, Inc. Hannah Cedermark
hcedermark@smithhenzy.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
06:14 PM UTC
Tag Associates, Inc. Paul Galvin
pgalvin@tagassociatesinc.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
05:34 PM UTC
The H.O.P.E. Institute Hope Jackson
hope@theinstituteofhope.org
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

The ITEX Group, LLC Miranda Sprague
apps@itexgrp.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

The ITEX Group, LLC Michelle Harder
michelle.harder@itexgrp.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
05:35 PM UTC
The Michaels Development Company Gin Dawson
gdawson@tmo.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
05:44 PM UTC
The Planit Room Cecilia Hernandez
projects@theplanitroom.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC
10/14/2021
08:56 PM UTC
Vertex Contractors, LLC. Erika Ruiz
erruiz@vertexcontractors.net
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC

Wright & Dalbin Architects Inc. Frederic Dalbin
fdalbin@wrightdalbin.com
10/14/2021
05:33 PM UTC



 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2021, Economic Engine