Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Sun. Dec 04, 2022
10:03 PM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2022, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266
        

Sun. Dec 04, 2022
10:03 PM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: 22-440-RFP-002
Addendum Title: Addendum #2 Agenda Pre-Proposal Conference
Date and Time Issued: 08/31/2022 09:02 PM UTC
Adding agenda
  Filename Size
Pre-Proposal Conference_0825222.pdf Pre-Proposal Conference_0825222.pdf 141.88 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
All Administrative Solutions, LLC Esther Matthews
esther@alladministrativesolutions.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/06/2022
06:57 PM UTC
Allecca Inc Cydney Jones
alleccainc@gmail.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

Awesum Enterprises LLC Felicia Williams
fwilliams@awesumellc.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Bahwan Cybertek Inc Abhin Desai
abhin.desai@bahwancybertek.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

CVR Associates, Inc Barry Klein
bklein@cvrassociates.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
10/14/2022
08:22 PM UTC
CVR Associates, Inc Ana Vargas
anavargas@cvrassociates.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC
09/16/2022
01:08 AM UTC
CVR Associates, Inc Fradique Rocha
cvr@cvrassociates.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC
09/14/2022
07:16 PM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC
09/02/2022
10:28 AM UTC
Du & Associates Julie York
julie.york@mamhousing.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

Eide Bailly LLP Robert Curfman
rcurfman@eidebailly.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

Emphasys Software Alissa Carson
acarson@emphasys-software.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

GL+A Civil Engineers and Land Surveyors Ralph Masloff
projects@glaengineers.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC
09/05/2022
04:01 PM UTC
GMC Consultants, LLC Desurai Wilson
dwilson@gmc-consultants.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Hummingbird Management and Compliance Group, LLC Deā€™onna Henderson
dhenderson@hbmgllc.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

JMF Consulting Jenny Flanagan
jflanagan@gmail.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

Laing Companies Alexis Laing
alaing@laingcompanies.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Maloga Properties Madeline Howie
redbonempls@gmail.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

McCright & Associates, LLC Ann Billingsley
annb@mccright.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

Midwest star construction.inc Oleg Petrashov
midweststar1980@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Montara Development LLC Josh Reed
jreed@montarallc.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

Nan McKay & Associates, Inc. Kaynisha Dawson
kdawson@nanmckay.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Nelrod Company, The Joshua Rodriguez
joshua@nelrod.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC
09/09/2022
08:46 PM UTC
North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Novogradac and Company LLP Zandra Feliz
Zandra.Feliz@NOVOCO.COM
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

Patterson & Associates Consulting, LLC Craig Patterson
cpatterson@pac-llc.net
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

Paul Edwards Management and Consulting D'jon Scott-miller
djon@pauledwardsmanagement.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
09/16/2022
02:39 PM UTC
Quadel Consulting & Training, LLC Hannah Troyer
htroyer@quadel.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC
09/07/2022
07:21 PM UTC
Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

Steer-Liberty Consultant LLC Mattie Carter
mattiecarter@steerlibertyconsultant.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC
09/05/2022
11:00 PM UTC
TCAM Martha Tai
mtai@tcamre.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Tidal Basin Government Consulting, LLC Christina Manning
airfp@rphc.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

TShayenterprise Tamara Shay
tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

US Housing Consultants Scott Precourt
sprecourt@us-hc.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC

WSD Digital Cynthia Bates
cbates@wsddigital.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

WSD Digital Scott Daniello
scott.d@wsddigital.com
08/31/2022
09:02 PM UTC



 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 1-866-526-9266 © Copyright 2022, International eProcurement