Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
05:17 AM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
05:17 AM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: No.2022-CON-WOPR01
Addendum Title: Work Order Proposal Request (WOPR) for Napier and Sudekum Redevelopment Co-Developer Addendum No. 1
Date and Time Issued: 01/19/2023 10:29 PM UTC
Work Order Proposal Request (WOPR) for Napier and Sudekum Redevelopment Co-Developer
Solicitation NO.2022-CON-WOPR01
Addendum No. 1
  Filename Size
2023 01 19 WOPR Napier & Sudekum Revelopment Co-Developer Addendum 1.pdf 2023 01 19 WOPR Napier & Sudekum Revelopment Co-Developer Addendum 1.pdf 3.92 MB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
ariox ltd. Jessy Jessy
bojigi5654@finxmail.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

B3 Security Group Roger Baker
roger@b3sg.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC Tony Love
tlove@bwecap.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

BidNet Nancy Rivers
gbs@bidnet.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/08/2023
12:01 PM UTC
Brinshore Development, LLC Scott Puffer
scottp@brinshore.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/09/2023
04:30 PM UTC
Can I Live, Inc RW Jones
rwjones@canilive.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued

CMD Group Angel Lazaga
angel.lazaga@cmdgroup.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Construct Connect Rock Bebero
rock.bebero@constructconnect.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Deltek Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
01/24/2023
09:04 PM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
01/23/2023
07:52 AM UTC
Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G) Valerie Dunlap
v.dunlap@d3g.com
No Bid: Firm
Not Notified

EJP Consulting Group, LLC Destinee Moore
moore@ejpconsultinggroup.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

EJP Consulting Group, LLC Rhae Parkes
parkes@ejpconsultinggroup.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/07/2023
04:06 PM UTC
Elmington Capital Group Rochelle Kelley
rkelley@elmingtoncapital.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
02/06/2023
10:14 PM UTC
Galvan Development Consultants, LLC Joseph Galvan
joseph.galvan@galvanassociates.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Genesis Engineering Group, LLC Pamela Tarkington
ptarkington@geneng.net
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/06/2023
08:22 PM UTC
Good Housing Partnership, LLC Gina Caminito
ginacaminito@goodhousingpartnership.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Hardaway Construction Corp. Brian Murdock
bmurdock@hardaway.net
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Holladay Ventures Evan Holladay
evan@holladayventures.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
01/31/2023
08:27 PM UTC
HRI Dimitria Williams
dima93vitanova@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
01/26/2023
08:59 PM UTC
Imagine think Tank Armstead Jones
armstead.jones@gmail.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Inter Related Construction Services Corp Hermann Zingg
info@interrelatedcorp.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

International eProcurement, LLC
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Jett Enterprise James Jett
kjay1418@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/01/2023
07:11 AM UTC
Knight Development Co LLC Katie Anderson
kanderson@knightdev.co
Registered After
Addendum Issued

L&T PAINTING Eugene Lockett
ltpaint11@yahoo.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

LDG Multifamily, LLC Joshua Haston
jhaston@ldgdevelopment.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
02/03/2023
11:21 PM UTC
Legacy Real Estate Development Jerrod Delaine
jd@legacyrealestatedev.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
02/03/2023
06:51 PM UTC
M. A. Mortenson Company Will Traylor
will.traylor@mortenson.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

McCormack Baron Salazar New Business
new.business@mccormackbaron.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

McGranite Countertops Katherine Muñoz
katherine@mcgranitenashville.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Mid Atlantic Renovation, Inc. Patrick Buckner
pbuckner@midatlanticrenovation.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Mitchell & Everett Construction, Inc Anetra Mitchell
meconst1@aol.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
01/21/2023
12:08 AM UTC
Pennrose, LLC Marketing Pennrose
marketing@pennrose.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
02/03/2023
08:00 PM UTC
PMG Affordable Gavin Morrison
gmorrison@pmgaffordable.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

PMG Affordable, LLC Ronan Barnes
rbarnes@pmgaffordable.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/09/2023
10:51 PM UTC
Quality Is First Onton Cutler
qualityisfirst@comcast.net
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Redesign to Align Cynthia Cowart
ccowart@redesigntoalign.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Sherman Carter Barnhart Architects Cathie Welsch
cwelsch@scbarchitects.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Smith & Henzy Affordable Group, Inc. Drew Krinsky
dkrinsky@smithhenzy.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

Smith Gee Studio Amanda Piatt
apiatt@smithgeestudio.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

SuperHero Fire Protection, llc Devin Lloyd
dlloyd@superherofire.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Tag Associates, Inc. Paul Galvin
pgalvin@tagassociatesinc.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
02/06/2023
02:16 PM UTC
The NHP Foundation Richard Burns
jsmarr@nhpfoundation.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/02/2023
10:04 PM UTC
The NRP Group LLC James Aspery
jaspery@nrpgroup.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC
02/01/2023
03:22 PM UTC
THE SIMON FIRM INC. Morris Simon
morriss1129@aol.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Tiny's Demolition & Recycling Elizabeth Kehs
liz@tinysconstructionllc.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

TRHI,LLC Antonio Tate
tate735@gmail.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC

VolState Realty LLC Monika Love Hatchett
monika@volstaterealty.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Wilmot Inc Karen Grubbs
gogreen@wilmotinc.com
01/19/2023
10:29 PM UTC



 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement