Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
05:04 AM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
05:04 AM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: No.2022-CON-WOPR01
Addendum Title: Work Order Proposal Request (WOPR) for Napier and Sudekum Redevelopment Co-Developer Addendum No. 3
Date and Time Issued: 02/03/2023 11:00 PM UTC
Work Order Proposal Request (WOPR) for Napier and Sudekum Redevelopment Co-Developer

Solicitation NO.2022-CON-WOPR01
  Filename Size
2023 02 03 WOPR Napier  Sudekum Revelopment Co-Developer Addendum 3 FINAL.pdf 2023 02 03 WOPR Napier Sudekum Revelopment Co-Developer Addendum 3 FINAL.pdf 154.58 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
ariox ltd. Jessy Jessy
bojigi5654@finxmail.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

B3 Security Group Roger Baker
roger@b3sg.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC Tony Love
tlove@bwecap.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/04/2023
06:16 PM UTC
BidNet Nancy Rivers
gbs@bidnet.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/08/2023
12:01 PM UTC
Brinshore Development, LLC Scott Puffer
scottp@brinshore.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/09/2023
04:29 PM UTC
Can I Live, Inc RW Jones
rwjones@canilive.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued

CMD Group Angel Lazaga
angel.lazaga@cmdgroup.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Construct Connect Rock Bebero
rock.bebero@constructconnect.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Deltek Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/09/2023
06:06 PM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/07/2023
05:48 AM UTC
Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G) Valerie Dunlap
v.dunlap@d3g.com
No Bid: Firm
Not Notified

EJP Consulting Group, LLC Destinee Moore
moore@ejpconsultinggroup.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

EJP Consulting Group, LLC Rhae Parkes
parkes@ejpconsultinggroup.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/07/2023
04:02 PM UTC
Elmington Capital Group Rochelle Kelley
rkelley@elmingtoncapital.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/08/2023
09:07 PM UTC
Galvan Development Consultants, LLC Joseph Galvan
joseph.galvan@galvanassociates.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Genesis Engineering Group, LLC Pamela Tarkington
ptarkington@geneng.net
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/06/2023
08:24 PM UTC
Good Housing Partnership, LLC Gina Caminito
ginacaminito@goodhousingpartnership.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Hardaway Construction Corp. Brian Murdock
bmurdock@hardaway.net
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Holladay Ventures Evan Holladay
evan@holladayventures.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/06/2023
07:57 PM UTC
HRI Dimitria Williams
dima93vitanova@gmail.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Imagine think Tank Armstead Jones
armstead.jones@gmail.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Inter Related Construction Services Corp Hermann Zingg
info@interrelatedcorp.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

International eProcurement, LLC
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Jett Enterprise James Jett
kjay1418@gmail.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Knight Development Co LLC Katie Anderson
kanderson@knightdev.co
Registered After
Addendum Issued

L&T PAINTING Eugene Lockett
ltpaint11@yahoo.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

LDG Multifamily, LLC Joshua Haston
jhaston@ldgdevelopment.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/03/2023
11:22 PM UTC
Legacy Real Estate Development Jerrod Delaine
jd@legacyrealestatedev.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/03/2023
11:30 PM UTC
M. A. Mortenson Company Will Traylor
will.traylor@mortenson.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

McCormack Baron Salazar New Business
new.business@mccormackbaron.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

McGranite Countertops Katherine Muñoz
katherine@mcgranitenashville.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/06/2023
12:57 PM UTC
Mid Atlantic Renovation, Inc. Patrick Buckner
pbuckner@midatlanticrenovation.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Mitchell & Everett Construction, Inc Anetra Mitchell
meconst1@aol.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/07/2023
06:24 AM UTC
Pennrose, LLC Marketing Pennrose
marketing@pennrose.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/06/2023
07:49 PM UTC
PMG Affordable Gavin Morrison
gmorrison@pmgaffordable.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

PMG Affordable, LLC Ronan Barnes
rbarnes@pmgaffordable.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
02/09/2023
10:52 PM UTC
Quality Is First Onton Cutler
qualityisfirst@comcast.net
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/03/2023
11:53 PM UTC
Redesign to Align Cynthia Cowart
ccowart@redesigntoalign.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Sherman Carter Barnhart Architects Cathie Welsch
cwelsch@scbarchitects.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Smith & Henzy Affordable Group, Inc. Drew Krinsky
dkrinsky@smithhenzy.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/07/2023
12:46 AM UTC
Smith Gee Studio Amanda Piatt
apiatt@smithgeestudio.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

SuperHero Fire Protection, llc Devin Lloyd
dlloyd@superherofire.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Tag Associates, Inc. Paul Galvin
pgalvin@tagassociatesinc.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/06/2023
02:15 PM UTC
The NHP Foundation Richard Burns
jsmarr@nhpfoundation.org
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC
02/04/2023
12:18 AM UTC
The NRP Group LLC James Aspery
jaspery@nrpgroup.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

THE SIMON FIRM INC. Morris Simon
morriss1129@aol.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

Tiny's Demolition & Recycling Elizabeth Kehs
liz@tinysconstructionllc.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

TRHI,LLC Antonio Tate
tate735@gmail.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC

VolState Realty LLC Monika Love Hatchett
monika@volstaterealty.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Wilmot Inc Karen Grubbs
gogreen@wilmotinc.com
02/03/2023
11:00 PM UTC



 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement