Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Thu. Apr 18, 2024
11:27 PM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Thu. Apr 18, 2024
11:27 PM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: 23-015-RFP 0001 Legal Services
Addendum Title: Addendum #1
Date and Time Issued: 03/06/2023 05:14 PM UTC
(1) PRE-PROPOSAL CONFERENCE. As a reminder, this Conference is scheduled for 11:00 AM PT today, Monday, March 06, 2023. Please see information pertaining to this Conference within Section 4.5 of the RFP

(1a) Prospective proposers may attend the Conference in person, 1815 Egbert Avenue, 3rd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94124. Such firms may also attend the Conference remotely as follows:

Microsoft Teams
Meeting ID: 279 684 784 044
Passcode: Jbyoe2

Or call in (audio only)
+1 628-204-4317,,683824492# United States, San Francisco
Phone Conference ID: 683 824 492#

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZmM3YjE3YTUtMzRlNC00NmViLWFkZmMtMzdjYTFmMDZhNDE3%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%224578f1eb-2541-46e9-96b0-acee3f68f60c%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2255fe980d-ee55-4cdc-9d18-f1d5d26bf42d%22%7d


We are grateful for your interest in doing business with our Agency and we look forward to receiving a proposal submittal from your firm.

Regards,

SFHA Procurement
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
Ballard Spahr LLP Amy Lawton
lawtona@ballardspahr.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC

Klein Hornig LLP Amanda Cote
acote@kleinhornig.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC

Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC

TShayenterprise Tamara Shay
tshayenterprise@gmail.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC

Richards, Watson & Gershon Michelle Sugg
marketing@rwglaw.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC

Edrington Schirmer & Murphy LLP Adam Edrington
adam@esmlawfirm.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC

School Wholesale Supplies LLC Jp Das
jpdas@eii-usa.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC

CPS Tech Jenn Nguyen
jenn@cpspcb.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC

Liebert Cassidy Whitmore Cynthia Weldon
proposalrequests@lcwlegal.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC
03/06/2023
05:24 PM UTC
Goldfarb & Lipman LLP Kim LeSon
kleson@goldfarblipman.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC
03/10/2023
07:55 PM UTC
Burke, Williams & Sorensen, LLP April Van Wye
avanwye@bwslaw.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC
03/07/2023
04:13 PM UTC
North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC
03/06/2023
05:26 PM UTC
Law Offices of Shelley Buchanan Sara Leask
admin@billfordlaw.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC
03/06/2023
06:42 PM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC
03/07/2023
06:54 AM UTC
McDowell Hetherington LLP Jodi Swick
jodi.swick@mhllp.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC
03/06/2023
09:46 PM UTC
Cornerstone Law Group Paul Byrne
pbyrne@cornerlaw.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC
03/11/2023
09:38 PM UTC
market-in-motion.com Manager Manager
market-in-motion@outlook.com
03/06/2023
05:14 PM UTC
03/07/2023
12:08 PM UTC
BidNet Nancy Rivers
gbs@bidnet.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

EAM E.A. Manfredini
eamanfredini@yahoo.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

TCAM Martha Tai
mtai@tcamre.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

HR&A Advisors Mackenna Caughron
marketing@hraadvisors.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Chapman and Cutler LLP Rebekah Alm
rebekah_alm@chapman.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Renne Public Law Group LLP Jonathan Holtzman
proposals@publiclawgroup.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Emerzian Shankar Legal Inc Ashley Emerzian
aemerzian@eslegalinc.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

vCloud Tech Inc. Nadia Khan
vcloud@vcloudtech.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Hawkins, Delafield & Wood LLP Rod Solomon
rsolomon@hawkins.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
03/14/2023
02:37 PM UTC
Sloan Sakai Yeung & Wong LLP Ernestine Tayabas-kim
etayabaskim@sloansakai.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
03/15/2023
10:45 PM UTC
Best Best & Krieger LLP Kate Kelly
kate.kelly@bbklaw.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
03/08/2023
06:07 PM UTC


 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement