Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
05:12 AM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
05:12 AM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: 23-023
Addendum Title: RFP 23-023 Addendum 2
Date and Time Issued: 10/10/2023 08:57 PM UTC
RFP 23-023 Addendum 2
  Filename Size
RFP 23-023 Roofing Replacements_Addendum 2 Add Site Visit Dates_Ext Due Dates.pdf RFP 23-023 Roofing Replacements_Addendum 2 Add Site Visit Dates_Ext Due Dates.pdf 126.04 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed

10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
11/16/2023
09:22 AM UTC
SW Construction Consultancy Allan Kirke
allankirke564@aol.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

Kobler Development Consulting Amanda Kobler
amanda@phasedeux.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
11/14/2023
05:36 PM UTC
RK Roofing & Construction Inc. Amanda Kobler
amanda@rkroofs.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
11/14/2023
04:02 PM UTC
Anchor Contractors LLC Joshua Hettinger
anchorcontractorsllc@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Construction Bid Source Angela Richmond
angela@constructionbidsource.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
11/07/2023
06:23 PM UTC
sarnafil Bob Baccala
baccala.bob@us.sika.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
11/14/2023
03:37 PM UTC
Crystal Roofing Benny Devassykutty
benny@crystalroofingusa.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

PWXPress Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
11/15/2023
05:11 PM UTC
All Seasons Roofing and Waterproofing, Inc. Bradley Meyer
brad@allseasonsroof.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

Bullard Roofing Brandon Bullard
brandon@bullardroofing.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Builopment Corporation Kwong Szeto
builopment@outlook.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Alcal Specialty Contracting, Inc. Carina Valencia
carina.valencia@alcal.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
11/14/2023
03:13 PM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
10/11/2023
03:43 AM UTC
Infolane David Hillstrom
dhillstrom@infolane.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

Paul Edwards Management and Consulting D'jon Scott-miller
djon@pauledwardsmanagement.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
10/11/2023
09:39 PM UTC
Dodge Data and Analytics Brandi Flanagan
dodge.docs@construction.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
12/07/2023
11:05 PM UTC
Andy's Roofing Co., Inc Saida Lopez
estimating@andysroofing.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
11/08/2023
11:21 PM UTC
Best Contracting Services, Inc. Sama Khalil
estimating@bestcontracting.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
12/05/2023
02:54 PM UTC
BidNet Nancy Rivers
gbs@bidnet.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
10/11/2023
04:34 PM UTC
Lewis Walker Roofing Gary Roshy
groshy@lewiswalkerroofing.com
No Bid: Firm
Not Notified

Bigfoot Construction Inc Darryl Rosenbaum
info@bfcmiami.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Alliance Contracting Services, Inc. James Althouse
james@alliance-contracting.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Greater American LLC James Weeks
james@greateramericanroofing.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

JMF Consulting Jenny Flanagan
jflanagan@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Castillo Plumbing Inc Jose Castillo
jose.castillo@castilloplumbinginc.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
11/14/2023
05:28 PM UTC
School Wholesale Supplies LLC Jp Das
jpdas@eii-usa.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

FULLCOVER ROOFING SYSTEMS, INC Karin Valle
karin@fullcover-roofing.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Universal Coatings Inc. Kim Nulick
kim@universalcoatings.net
Registered After
Addendum Issued

L & M Enterprises LLC Craig Bramlett
landmsteph@gmail.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

PMGR Development Group Corp Mike Mahoney
mike.mahoney@pmgrdevelopmentgroup.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued

B & M Tear Off Mike Newman
miken196619@gmail.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
10/10/2023
11:20 PM UTC
Rainy Day Roofing, Inc. Paul Gallant
paulg@rainydayroofing.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
10/27/2023
06:11 PM UTC
Simmitri Inc. Philip Chaves
pchaves@simmitrienergy.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
11/20/2023
07:18 PM UTC
Construction Bid Source Pearl Regis
pearl@constructionbidsource.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

Bay Area Builders Exchange Jeannie Kwan
planroom@bayareabx.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
10/10/2023
09:12 PM UTC
The Housing Authority of the City of Oakland Oakland Housing Authority
procurement@oakha.org
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

CMM Roofing, Inc. Richard Lees
rlees@cmmroofing.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Valley Building Industries, Inc. Robert Gallardo
robert@valleybuilding.org
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

Construct Connect Rock Bebero
rock.bebero@constructconnect.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC

Romanflooring Jaime Roman
romanflooring@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Sun Kissed Construction Inc. Steven Holling
s.holling.sunkissedroofing@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
Registered After
Addendum Issued
10/30/2023
05:35 AM UTC
Deltek Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
10/10/2023
08:57 PM UTC
11/21/2023
03:42 PM UTC
DevoSof Jec Wown
tenderinternationaleprocuremen@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

VK ROOFING Vincent Nyabuti
vkwaterproofingco@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued
10/28/2023
12:50 AM UTC


 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement