Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
04:32 AM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
04:32 AM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: 23-025
Addendum Title: RFP 23-025 Addendum 2
Date and Time Issued: 10/18/2023 09:14 PM UTC
RFP 23-025 Addendum 2
  Filename Size
Addendum #2 HQS NSPIRE Inspection Services_Approved 10182023.pdf Addendum #2 HQS NSPIRE Inspection Services_Approved 10182023.pdf 243.67 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed

10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

4LEAF, Inc. Rachael Fader
pleasmarketingteam@4leafinc.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

Applied Materials & Engineering, Inc. Mohammed Faiyaz
mohammed@appmateng.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

Bay Area Builders Exchange Jeannie Kwan
planroom@bayareabx.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/18/2023
09:31 PM UTC
BidNet Nancy Rivers
gbs@bidnet.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/19/2023
04:39 AM UTC
Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G) Valerie Dunlap
v.dunlap@d3g.com
No Bid: Firm
Not Notified

Emphasys Software Jessica Searles
marketing@emphasys-software.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

envirobidnet.com John Falcone
jbarnes@envirobidnet.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/19/2023
01:52 AM UTC
Gilson Software Solutions Matthew Gilson
matt@gilsonsoftware.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/19/2023
01:45 PM UTC
IEI Melinda Schnabel
mschnabel@ieinc.net
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/18/2023
10:13 PM UTC
Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

IRENO LLC Mattisyohu Davidson
info@reacexperts.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/18/2023
09:46 PM UTC
Jeni Rios Consulting Jeni Rios
jeniriosconsulting@gmail.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/26/2023
12:18 AM UTC
McCright & Associates, LLC Ann Billingsley
annb@mccright.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/18/2023
09:19 PM UTC
Midwest Inspections Kay Ravenscraft
Midwest477@gmail.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

Nan McKay & Associates, Inc. Jason Lee
jason@nanmckay.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/19/2023
04:51 PM UTC
Nan McKay & Associates, Inc. Kaynisha Dawson
kdawson@nanmckay.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/19/2023
05:24 PM UTC
Path Forward Partners Inc. David Grunat
david@pathfw.net
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/18/2023
09:30 PM UTC
Paul Edwards Management and Consulting D'jon Scott-miller
djon@pauledwardsmanagement.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/19/2023
03:21 PM UTC
Paul Edwards Management and Consulting James Butler
james@pauledwardsmanagement.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
02/01/2024
04:22 AM UTC
Quadel Consulting & Training, LLC Hannah Troyer
htroyer@quadel.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

Redesign to Align Cynthia Cowart
ccowart@redesigntoalign.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

Richard E Wankel PC Richard Wankel
rwankel@richardewankelpc.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

School Wholesale Supplies LLC Jp Das
jpdas@eii-usa.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

SW Construction Consultancy Allan Kirke
allankirke564@aol.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC

The Inspection Group, Inc. Matt LaVrar
info@theinspectiongroup.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/19/2023
12:28 PM UTC
VK ROOFING Vincent Nyabuti
vkwaterproofingco@gmail.com
10/18/2023
09:14 PM UTC
10/22/2023
10:20 PM UTC


 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement