Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
04:10 AM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
04:10 AM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: 23-023
Addendum Title: RFP 23-023 Addendum 4
Date and Time Issued: 11/14/2023 10:00 AM UTC
RFP 23-023 Addendum 4
  Filename Size
RFP 23-023 Roofing Replacements_Addendum 4_Ext Proposal Due Date.pdf RFP 23-023 Roofing Replacements_Addendum 4_Ext Proposal Due Date.pdf 126.19 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
Universal Coatings Inc. Kim Nulick
kim@universalcoatings.net
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Lewis Walker Roofing Gary Roshy
groshy@lewiswalkerroofing.com
No Bid: Firm
Not Notified

Romanflooring Jaime Roman
romanflooring@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

PMGR Development Group Corp Mike Mahoney
mike.mahoney@pmgrdevelopmentgroup.org
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Bigfoot Construction Inc Darryl Rosenbaum
info@bfcmiami.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Bullard Roofing Brandon Bullard
brandon@bullardroofing.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

DevoSof Jec Wown
tenderinternationaleprocuremen@gmail.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

JMF Consulting Jenny Flanagan
jflanagan@gmail.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Construction Bid Source Angela Richmond
angela@constructionbidsource.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Construction Bid Source Pearl Regis
pearl@constructionbidsource.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

SW Construction Consultancy Allan Kirke
allankirke564@aol.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Valley Building Industries, Inc. Robert Gallardo
robert@valleybuilding.org
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Paul Edwards Management and Consulting D'jon Scott-miller
djon@pauledwardsmanagement.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

School Wholesale Supplies LLC Jp Das
jpdas@eii-usa.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Crystal Roofing Benny Devassykutty
benny@crystalroofingusa.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Construct Connect Rock Bebero
rock.bebero@constructconnect.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Greater American LLC James Weeks
james@greateramericanroofing.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

L & M Enterprises LLC Craig Bramlett
landmsteph@gmail.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

The Housing Authority of the City of Oakland Oakland Housing Authority
procurement@oakha.org
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Sun Kissed Construction Inc. Steven Holling
s.holling.sunkissedroofing@gmail.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

All Seasons Roofing and Waterproofing, Inc. Bradley Meyer
brad@allseasonsroof.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

B & M Tear Off Mike Newman
miken196619@gmail.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Rainy Day Roofing, Inc. Paul Gallant
paulg@rainydayroofing.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Builopment Corporation Kwong Szeto
builopment@outlook.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Alliance Contracting Services, Inc. James Althouse
james@alliance-contracting.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC

Bay Area Builders Exchange Jeannie Kwan
planroom@bayareabx.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
03:40 PM UTC
Alcal Specialty Contracting, Inc. Carina Valencia
carina.valencia@alcal.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
04:23 PM UTC
Castillo Plumbing Inc Jose Castillo
jose.castillo@castilloplumbinginc.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
05:27 PM UTC
FULLCOVER ROOFING SYSTEMS, INC Karin Valle
karin@fullcover-roofing.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
03:25 PM UTC
Kobler Development Consulting Amanda Kobler
amanda@phasedeux.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
05:22 PM UTC
CMM Roofing, Inc. Richard Lees
rlees@cmmroofing.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
12:38 PM UTC
sarnafil Bob Baccala
baccala.bob@us.sika.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
03:37 PM UTC
Infolane David Hillstrom
dhillstrom@infolane.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
07:39 PM UTC
VK ROOFING Vincent Nyabuti
vkwaterproofingco@gmail.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
07:06 PM UTC
Anchor Contractors LLC Joshua Hettinger
anchorcontractorsllc@gmail.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/14/2023
10:07 AM UTC
BidNet Nancy Rivers
gbs@bidnet.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/15/2023
07:13 PM UTC
PWXPress Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/15/2023
05:10 PM UTC

11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/16/2023
09:22 AM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/17/2023
08:21 AM UTC
RK Roofing & Construction Inc. Amanda Kobler
amanda@rkroofs.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/20/2023
10:15 PM UTC
Simmitri Inc. Philip Chaves
pchaves@simmitrienergy.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/20/2023
10:40 PM UTC
Deltek Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/21/2023
03:41 PM UTC
Andy's Roofing Co., Inc Saida Lopez
estimating@andysroofing.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
11/21/2023
03:49 PM UTC
Best Contracting Services, Inc. Sama Khalil
estimating@bestcontracting.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
12/05/2023
02:50 PM UTC
Dodge Data and Analytics Brandi Flanagan
dodge.docs@construction.com
11/14/2023
10:00 AM UTC
12/07/2023
11:05 PM UTC


 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement