Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Thu. Nov 30, 2023
09:42 PM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2023, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Thu. Nov 30, 2023
09:42 PM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: QSP23001
Addendum Title: Addendum 1
Date and Time Issued: 03/27/2023 07:36 PM UTC
How many people will be involved in strategic
> planning? What are their roles in the
> organization? What will be their roles in the
> strategic planning process? Who will be the lead
> contact?
What is the timeline for the strategic
> planning process?
What are the
> deliverables?
Whose voices do you want included,
> and in what ways?
What are the issues you are
> facing that you want addressed in strategic
> planning?
What will be the challenges in this
> process?
Could some or all of the work be
> conducted remotely?
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
ATS Consulting and Training LLC Allen Smith
asmith@atsbusiness.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

Bronner Group, LLC Marilyn Katzin
mkatzin@bronnergroup.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

CHASE CONSTRUCTION & DEVELOPMENT GROUP, LLC Alan Shaw
ALAN@thechaseguys.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

ConstructConnect Desirre Sibala
desirree.sibala@constructconnect.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

CVR Associates, Inc Fradique Rocha
cvr@cvrassociates.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

CW Storke Enterprises Marietta Vaccaro
pixie886@yahoo.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Deltek Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC
03/28/2023
09:25 PM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G) Ben Plunkett
b.plunkett@d3g.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Du & Associates Julie York
julie.york@mamhousing.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Du & Associates Ron Lebsock
ron.lebsock@duassoc.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

envirobidnet.com John Falcone
jbarnes@envirobidnet.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC
04/11/2023
12:52 PM UTC
Facility Strategies Group Matt Pesce
mpesce@fstrategies.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

HR Staff Management, Inc. dba ALPHA Services Jeanne Jones
jjones@alphaservicesnv.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

Imagine think Tank Raven Thompson
raethompson08@gmail.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

InnoVative Capital, LLC Mark Richman
mrichman@innovativecapital.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

JA&E Veterans Support Center Aslyn Bonds
veterans1415@gmail.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC
03/28/2023
04:10 PM UTC
JMF Consulting Jenny Flanagan
jflanagan@gmail.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Knox Pest Control Chris Gersic
chrisgersic@knoxpest.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

Lumenance Consulting LLC Nancy Alexander
nancy@lumenanceconsulting.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC
03/27/2023
09:36 PM UTC
Mas Talent, LLC Cyndi Ramirez Ryan
cyndi@mastalent.net
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Meitheal Consulting Daniel Farrell
farrell2902@gmail.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued
04/04/2023
07:32 PM UTC
Nat'l Center for Housing Management Trevor Brandl
tbrandl@nchm.org
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Nelrod Company, The Joshua Rodriguez
joshua@nelrod.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Patterson & Associates Consulting, LLC Craig Patterson
cpatterson@pac-llc.net
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

Redesign to Align Cynthia Cowart
ccowart@redesigntoalign.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC
04/04/2023
04:49 PM UTC
Stansbury Consulting LLC Alyce Lee Stansbury
alycelee@stansburyconsulting.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Stinger Consulting LLC Naomi Byrne
naomi@stingerconsulting.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC
03/28/2023
12:43 AM UTC
Tag Associates, Inc. Jane Dixon
jdixon@tagassociatesinc.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued
03/28/2023
04:38 PM UTC
Tag Associates, Inc. Paul Galvin
pgalvin@tagassociatesinc.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued
04/03/2023
06:56 PM UTC
The Liou Choice LLC Destinee Moore
moore@ejpconsultinggroup.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

The Liou Choice LLC Rhae Parkes
parkes@ejpconsultinggroup.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC
03/28/2023
01:50 AM UTC
The Organizational Leadership Edge Stanley Quy
squy@cox.net
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued
04/04/2023
11:56 PM UTC
THE SIMON FIRM INC. Morris Simon
morriss1129@aol.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC
03/27/2023
07:50 PM UTC
The Sky's The Limit Consulting, Inc. Joshua Sky
jsky@theskysthelimitconsulting.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

The Wright Administrative Firm, LLC Lashawnda Wright
twafirm@gmail.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC
04/04/2023
05:06 PM UTC
Trydent Consulting, LLC Audrey Mcnair
amcnair@trydent.org
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

TShayenterprise Tamara Shay
tshayenterprise@gmail.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

UPD Consulting Taylor Goodwin
tgoodwin@updconsulting.com
03/27/2023
07:36 PM UTC

Vitruvian Leadership llc Brian Littlehale
vitruvianleadership@gmail.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued
04/12/2023
01:48 PM UTC


 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2023, International eProcurement