Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Thu. Feb 22, 2024
07:47 AM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Thu. Feb 22, 2024
07:47 AM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: QSP23001
Addendum Title: Addendum 3
Date and Time Issued: 04/10/2023 11:01 PM UTC
Please see Addendum 3 Attached

1. Does FWBHA also have a nonprofit affiliate or
> instrumentality in place that would be included in
> the strategic planning process? If not, is such a
> nonprofit desired/
2. Will there be a Strategic
> Planning Committee in place to collaborate with
> the consultant on regular intervals during the
> planning process?
3. Based on the experience of a
> consultant that has conducted many strategic plans
> with housing authorities, will the agency be
> receptive to suggestions for key community
> stakeholders to be interviewed?
4. Does fWBHA
> participate in the ROSS and FSS resident services
> programs?
5. Does FWBHA have any LIHTC proposals
> on the drawing boards?
6. Has FWBHA considered
> participating in the Rental Assistance
> Demonstration Program (RAD)?
  Filename Size
Addendum 3.pdf Addendum 3.pdf 147.02 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
Bronner Group, LLC Marilyn Katzin
mkatzin@bronnergroup.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Nelrod Company, The Joshua Rodriguez
joshua@nelrod.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Tag Associates, Inc. Jane Dixon
jdixon@tagassociatesinc.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

CVR Associates, Inc Fradique Rocha
cvr@cvrassociates.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Patterson & Associates Consulting, LLC Craig Patterson
cpatterson@pac-llc.net
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Facility Strategies Group Matt Pesce
mpesce@fstrategies.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Du & Associates Julie York
julie.york@mamhousing.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Du & Associates Ron Lebsock
ron.lebsock@duassoc.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

ConstructConnect Desirre Sibala
desirree.sibala@constructconnect.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

JMF Consulting Jenny Flanagan
jflanagan@gmail.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

CHASE CONSTRUCTION & DEVELOPMENT GROUP, LLC Alan Shaw
ALAN@thechaseguys.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Mas Talent, LLC Cyndi Ramirez Ryan
cyndi@mastalent.net
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

TShayenterprise Tamara Shay
tshayenterprise@gmail.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Stinger Consulting LLC Naomi Byrne
naomi@stingerconsulting.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Nat'l Center for Housing Management Trevor Brandl
tbrandl@nchm.org
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

InnoVative Capital, LLC Mark Richman
mrichman@innovativecapital.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

JA&E Veterans Staffing,LLC Aslyn Bonds
veterans1415@gmail.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

UPD Consulting Taylor Goodwin
tgoodwin@updconsulting.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Imagine think Tank Raven Thompson
raethompson08@gmail.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Knox Pest Control Chris Gersic
chrisgersic@knoxpest.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

CW Storke Enterprises Marietta Vaccaro
pixie886@yahoo.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Trydent Consulting, LLC Audrey Mcnair
amcnair@trydent.org
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Meitheal Consulting Daniel Farrell
farrell2902@gmail.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Lumenance Consulting LLC Nancy Alexander
nancy@lumenanceconsulting.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

ATS Consulting and Training LLC Allen Smith
asmith@atsbusiness.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Stansbury Consulting LLC Alyce Lee Stansbury
alycelee@stansburyconsulting.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC

Tag Associates, Inc. Paul Galvin
pgalvin@tagassociatesinc.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/11/2023
01:06 PM UTC
envirobidnet.com John Falcone
jbarnes@envirobidnet.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/11/2023
12:51 PM UTC
The Sky's The Limit Consulting, Inc. Joshua Sky
jsky@theskysthelimitconsulting.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/11/2023
12:30 PM UTC
EJP Consulting Group, LLC Destinee Moore
moore@ejpconsultinggroup.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/11/2023
01:47 PM UTC
EJP Consulting Group, LLC Rhae Parkes
parkes@ejpconsultinggroup.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/10/2023
11:14 PM UTC
Deltek Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/11/2023
10:00 PM UTC
THE SIMON FIRM INC. Morris Simon
morriss1129@aol.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/10/2023
11:16 PM UTC
Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G) Valerie Dunlap
v.dunlap@d3g.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/11/2023
12:53 PM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/12/2023
09:36 AM UTC
The Organizational Leadership Edge Stanley Quy
squy@cox.net
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/16/2023
06:52 PM UTC
The Wright Administrative Firm, LLC Lashawnda Wright
twafirm@gmail.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/10/2023
11:05 PM UTC
Vitruvian Leadership llc Brian Littlehale
vitruvianleadership@gmail.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/12/2023
01:48 PM UTC
Redesign to Align Cynthia Cowart
ccowart@redesigntoalign.com
04/10/2023
11:01 PM UTC
04/10/2023
11:10 PM UTC
HR Staff Management, Inc. dba ALPHA Services Jeanne Jones
jjones@alphaservicesnv.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued



 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement