Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Tue. Apr 16, 2024
05:27 AM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Post-submittal Deadline Notice
Tue. Apr 16, 2024
05:27 AM UTC
     
 

Post-submittal Deadline Notice
Solicitation #: 23-015-RFP 0001 Legal Services
Post- Deadline Notice Title: Delay in Contract Award
Date and Time Issued: 03/24/2023 10:05 PM UTC
  Filename Size
Legal Services 23-015-RFP 0001_Post-Deadline Notice_032423.docx Legal Services 23-015-RFP 0001_Post-Deadline Notice_032423.docx 18.49 KB
 
Post-submittal Deadline Notice Delivered To
Email Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
Ballard Spahr LLP Amy Lawton
lawtona@ballardspahr.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Best Best & Krieger LLP Kate Kelly
kate.kelly@bbklaw.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC

BidNet Nancy Rivers
gbs@bidnet.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Burke, Williams & Sorensen, LLP April Van Wye
avanwye@bwslaw.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC
03/24/2023
11:42 PM UTC
Chapman and Cutler LLP Rebekah Alm
rebekah_alm@chapman.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Cornerstone Law Group Paul Byrne
pbyrne@cornerlaw.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC
03/24/2023
10:37 PM UTC
CPS Tech Jenn Nguyen
jenn@cpspcb.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

EAM E.A. Manfredini
eamanfredini@yahoo.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Edrington Schirmer & Murphy LLP Adam Edrington
adam@esmlawfirm.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Emerzian Shankar Legal Inc Ashley Emerzian
aemerzian@eslegalinc.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Goldfarb & Lipman LLP Kim LeSon
kleson@goldfarblipman.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC
03/24/2023
10:18 PM UTC
Hawkins, Delafield & Wood LLP Rod Solomon
rsolomon@hawkins.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC

HR&A Advisors Mackenna Caughron
marketing@hraadvisors.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Klein Hornig LLP Amanda Cote
acote@kleinhornig.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Law Offices of Shelley Buchanan Sara Leask
admin@billfordlaw.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC
03/24/2023
10:11 PM UTC
Liebert Cassidy Whitmore Cynthia Weldon
proposalrequests@lcwlegal.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC
03/24/2023
10:13 PM UTC
market-in-motion.com Manager Manager
market-in-motion@outlook.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

McDowell Hetherington LLP Jodi Swick
jodi.swick@mhllp.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC

North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Renne Public Law Group LLP Jonathan Holtzman
proposals@publiclawgroup.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC

Richards, Watson & Gershon Michelle Sugg
marketing@rwglaw.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

School Wholesale Supplies LLC Jp Das
jpdas@eii-usa.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

Sloan Sakai Yeung & Wong LLP Ernestine Tayabas-kim
etayabaskim@sloansakai.com
03/24/2023
10:05 PM UTC
03/24/2023
10:32 PM UTC
TCAM Martha Tai
mtai@tcamre.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

TShayenterprise Tamara Shay
tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.

vCloud Tech Inc. Nadia Khan
vcloud@vcloudtech.com
Did Not Respond With
a Proposal: Firm Not Notified.



 
 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement