Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Thu. Apr 18, 2024
10:33 PM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Thu. Apr 18, 2024
10:33 PM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: 23-015-RFP 0001 Legal Services
Addendum Title: Addendum #3 Responses to Proposal Questions
Date and Time Issued: 03/10/2023 10:33 PM UTC
Use the link to view the responses to the proposal questions.
  Filename Size
Legal Services 23-015-RFP-001_Response to Proposal Questions.docx Legal Services 23-015-RFP-001_Response to Proposal Questions.docx 20.76 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed
Ballard Spahr LLP Amy Lawton
lawtona@ballardspahr.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

Best Best & Krieger LLP Kate Kelly
kate.kelly@bbklaw.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/11/2023
01:11 AM UTC
BidNet Nancy Rivers
gbs@bidnet.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Burke, Williams & Sorensen, LLP April Van Wye
avanwye@bwslaw.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/15/2023
01:03 AM UTC
Chapman and Cutler LLP Rebekah Alm
rebekah_alm@chapman.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

Cornerstone Law Group Paul Byrne
pbyrne@cornerlaw.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/11/2023
09:40 PM UTC
CPS Tech Jenn Nguyen
jenn@cpspcb.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/14/2023
05:31 AM UTC
EAM E.A. Manfredini
eamanfredini@yahoo.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Edrington Schirmer & Murphy LLP Adam Edrington
adam@esmlawfirm.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

Emerzian Shankar Legal Inc Ashley Emerzian
aemerzian@eslegalinc.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

Goldfarb & Lipman LLP Kim LeSon
kleson@goldfarblipman.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/15/2023
10:35 PM UTC
Hawkins, Delafield & Wood LLP Rod Solomon
rsolomon@hawkins.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/14/2023
02:08 PM UTC
HR&A Advisors Mackenna Caughron
marketing@hraadvisors.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Klein Hornig LLP Amanda Cote
acote@kleinhornig.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

Law Offices of Shelley Buchanan Sara Leask
admin@billfordlaw.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/16/2023
04:53 PM UTC
Liebert Cassidy Whitmore Cynthia Weldon
proposalrequests@lcwlegal.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/10/2023
10:38 PM UTC
market-in-motion.com Manager Manager
market-in-motion@outlook.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

McDowell Hetherington LLP Jodi Swick
jodi.swick@mhllp.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/14/2023
04:09 PM UTC
North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC Eric Johnson
solics@napc.me
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

Renne Public Law Group LLP Jonathan Holtzman
proposals@publiclawgroup.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

Richards, Watson & Gershon Michelle Sugg
marketing@rwglaw.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

School Wholesale Supplies LLC Jp Das
jpdas@eii-usa.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

Sevenoutsource Steve Walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

Sloan Sakai Yeung & Wong LLP Ernestine Tayabas-kim
etayabaskim@sloansakai.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC
03/15/2023
10:47 PM UTC
TCAM Martha Tai
mtai@tcamre.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued

TShayenterprise Tamara Shay
tshayenterprise@gmail.com
03/10/2023
10:33 PM UTC

vCloud Tech Inc. Nadia Khan
vcloud@vcloudtech.com
Registered After
Addendum Issued



 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement