Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Fri. Apr 19, 2024
12:19 AM UTC
     
 

Marketplace Login
Please place this page in your favorites area as this
is the login page to access the software.

If you are prompted by your computer to save your
password, for security reasons choose "No."

 
E-mail  
 
Password  
 
Forgot Password?
Not registered? Sign-up Now as a Vendor
 
 
 



 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement   
Housing Agency Marketplace - Housing Agency Marketplace
 
Customer Support: 866-526-9266
        

Fri. Apr 19, 2024
12:19 AM UTC
     
 

Addendum
Solicitation #: QSP23001
Addendum Title: Addendum 2
Date and Time Issued: 04/04/2023 03:38 PM UTC
Fort Walton Beach Questions

1. Are proposals to
> be submitted only via email or should they be
> submitted through the Housing Agency Marketplace
> website as well?

2. The QSP indicates the
> Strategic Planning Workshop/Board Retreat is
> scheduled for June 2 to June 4 in Destin, FL.


> a. Has a schedule been established relative to
> starting and ending times for each day?

b.
> What staff will participate, is it possible for
> all staff to participate?

c. Have agenda
> topics been identified for the retreat, or are the
> topics to be identified by the respondent?

3.
> Are the final copies of the Strategic Plan to be
> submitted in printed or electronic format?

4.
> Are any of the forms referenced in Section 21.0 on
> page 9 to be submitted with the Quote Form?

5.
> Does Florida's Sunshine Law apply to the Board
> retreat? Will the meeting be advertised and/or
> open to the media?

6. Are any of the employees
> of the FWBHA represented by a union?

7. Are
> any of the FWBHA properties managed by a third
> party?

8. Has any work been completed to
> establish a environment baseline for the strategic
> plan (i.e. employee or community surveys)?

--
  Filename Size
Addendum 2.pdf Addendum 2.pdf 137.27 KB
Addendum 2 -Strategic Plan.pdf 5-18-20.pdf Addendum 2 -Strategic Plan.pdf 5-18-20.pdf 591.53 KB
Addendum 2 - FWBHA Org Chart 2022.pdf Addendum 2 - FWBHA Org Chart 2022.pdf 290.07 KB
Note: One of the files available for downloading might be a ZIP file.
Addendum Delivered To
Firm Contact Person/Email Date/Time Notified Date/Time Viewed

04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

ATS Consulting and Training LLC Allen Smith
asmith@atsbusiness.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

Bronner Group, LLC Marilyn Katzin
mkatzin@bronnergroup.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

CHASE CONSTRUCTION & DEVELOPMENT GROUP, LLC Alan Shaw
ALAN@thechaseguys.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

CVR Associates, Inc Fradique Rocha
cvr@cvrassociates.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
03:49 PM UTC
CW Storke Enterprises Marietta Vaccaro
pixie886@yahoo.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Deltek Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
08:44 PM UTC
DH & Company Dara Harsh
daraharsh@gmail.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/05/2023
10:01 AM UTC
Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G) Valerie Dunlap
v.dunlap@d3g.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Du & Associates Julie York
julie.york@mamhousing.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Du & Associates Ron Lebsock
ron.lebsock@duassoc.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

EJP Consulting Group, LLC Destinee Moore
moore@ejpconsultinggroup.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

EJP Consulting Group, LLC Rhae Parkes
parkes@ejpconsultinggroup.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

envirobidnet.com John Falcone
jbarnes@envirobidnet.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/11/2023
12:50 PM UTC
Facility Strategies Group Matt Pesce
mpesce@fstrategies.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

HR Staff Management, Inc. dba ALPHA Services Jeanne Jones
jjones@alphaservicesnv.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued

Imagine think Tank Raven Thompson
raethompson08@gmail.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

InnoVative Capital, LLC Mark Richman
mrichman@innovativecapital.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Integrated Marketing Systems Brannon Cody
ims_bids@construction.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

JA&E Veterans Staffing,LLC Aslyn Bonds
veterans1415@gmail.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
03:45 PM UTC
JMF Consulting Jenny Flanagan
jflanagan@gmail.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Knox Pest Control Chris Gersic
chrisgersic@knoxpest.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Lumenance Consulting LLC Nancy Alexander
nancy@lumenanceconsulting.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
07:05 PM UTC
Mas Talent, LLC Cyndi Ramirez Ryan
cyndi@mastalent.net
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Meitheal Consulting Daniel Farrell
farrell2902@gmail.com
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued
04/04/2023
07:32 PM UTC
Nat'l Center for Housing Management Trevor Brandl
tbrandl@nchm.org
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Nelrod Company, The Joshua Rodriguez
joshua@nelrod.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Patterson & Associates Consulting, LLC Craig Patterson
cpatterson@pac-llc.net
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Redesign to Align Cynthia Cowart
ccowart@redesigntoalign.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
04:49 PM UTC
Stansbury Consulting LLC Alyce Lee Stansbury
alycelee@stansburyconsulting.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Stinger Consulting LLC Naomi Byrne
naomi@stingerconsulting.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
03:51 PM UTC
Tag Associates, Inc. Jane Dixon
jdixon@tagassociatesinc.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

Tag Associates, Inc. Paul Galvin
pgalvin@tagassociatesinc.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
04:13 PM UTC
The Organizational Leadership Edge Stanley Quy
squy@cox.net
Viewed QSP/IFB After
Addendum Issued
04/06/2023
10:32 PM UTC
THE SIMON FIRM INC. Morris Simon
morriss1129@aol.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
03:40 PM UTC
The Sky's The Limit Consulting, Inc. Joshua Sky
jsky@theskysthelimitconsulting.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

The Wright Administrative Firm, LLC Lashawnda Wright
twafirm@gmail.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
04:56 PM UTC
Trydent Consulting, LLC Audrey Mcnair
amcnair@trydent.org
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
04:07 PM UTC
TShayenterprise Tamara Shay
tshayenterprise@gmail.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC

UPD Consulting Taylor Goodwin
tgoodwin@updconsulting.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/04/2023
05:31 PM UTC
Vitruvian Leadership llc Brian Littlehale
vitruvianleadership@gmail.com
04/04/2023
03:38 PM UTC
04/12/2023
01:46 PM UTC


 


 
 Contact  Customer Support: 866-526-9266 © Copyright 2024, International eProcurement